Skip to main content
We're Here to Help.
Call 1.416.626.0116
Dorothy Ley Hospice

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a volunteer group whose job is to oversee the governance of the Hospice.  They meet regularly to set policy, approve budgets and establish strategic planning priorities. 

Click on names below for brief biographies.

Board Members

Susan (Sally) Lewis - Chair

Peter Macaulay - Vice Chair

Bruce McCarley - Treasurer

Richard Falconer - Secretary

Saba Baig - Director

Donna Cansfield - Director

Jack Chute - Director

Jack Cooper - Director

Richard Falconer - Director

Robert Howe - Director

Beth Tyndall - Director

For more information about the work of the Board, Annual Reports and other business documents, please click here.


Call us at 1.416.626.0116
© All Rights Reserved - The Dorothy Ley Hospice
Charitable No 13019 3394 RR0001


CARF Certified